Capt K. Subramaniam
General Manager, Port Klang Authority, Malaysia & President, International Association of Ports & Harbours (IAPH)

Dato’ Azman Shah Mohd Yusof
Chief Executive Officer, Northport (Malaysia) Bhd, Malaysia

YB Datuk Seri Ir. Dr. Wee Ka Siong
Minister of Transport, Ministry of Transport, Malaysia

YBhg. Datuk Chong Sin Woon
Chairman, Port Klang Authority, Malaysia

Kitack Lim
Secretary-General, IMO

Sanjam Gupta
Founder- Maritime SheEO, Director, Sitara Shipping and Representative, WISTA

Prema Bhautoo
Head, Digital Port Services, DHI-Seaport OPX, Australia

Capt Michael McKenna
Harbour Master, Dublin Port Company, Ireland

Capt Michael Magee
Group Harbour Master, RAK Ports,

Reshma Yousuf
Director, CLLB Sdn Bhd (Centre for Logistics Leadership in Business) and President, WISTA Malaysia

Dr Izyan Munirah Mohd Zaideen
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Maritime Studies, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia

Marco Neelsen
Chief Executive Officer, Port of Tanjung Pelepas (PTP), Malaysia

Eddie Lee Mun Tat
Chief Executive Officer, Westports Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Malaysia

Francisco Esteban Lefler
President, PIANC – The World Association for Waterborne Transport Infrastructure, Spain

Jesse Fahnestock
Head, Research and Analysis, Global Maritime Forum, Sweden

Capt Myron Fernandes
Harbour Master Sydney, Port Authority of New South Wales, Australia

Mario Rodrigues
Manager Marine Operations, Porto do Açu, Brazil

Morgane Sheppard
Graduate Student, Marine Institute of Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Nick Bonser
Winner, 2020 IHMA Young Maritime Professionals Pitching Competition and Autonomous Maritime Instructor, AMC Search, Australia

Capt Ricky Rouse
Deputy President, Australasian Marine Pilots Institute, Australia

Richard Jonker
Director Business Development, Maritime Traffic Management Surveillance, Saab Technologies, The Netherlands

Brendan Curtis
GM Business Development, OMC International, Australia

James Hyslop
Director, Project Development, Robert Allan, Canada

Malcolm Nicholson
Global Product Manager – Marine, Sealite, Australia

Kris English
Chief Innovation Officer, Wartsila Voyage, Canada

Marco Nisi
Head of Integrated Space Based Solution, Sistematica S.p.A., Italy

Capt Ben van Scherpenzeel
Project Officer IHMA, Chairman International Taskforce Port Call Optimization

Ingrid Römers
Senior Advisor, Port of Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Capt Adam Parsons
Director Marine Operations and Harbour Master, Port of Halifax, Canada

Capt Ritesh Chawla
Manager Coastal Operations, Rio Tinto, Australia

Capt Gary Wilson
Head of Marine, Associated British Ports (ABP) United Kingdom

Gregory Hibbert
Research Manager and Senior Engineer, OMC International, Australia

Tim Womersley
Development Team Lead, SeaPort OPX, Australia

Fredrik Karlsson
Innovation Coordinator, Swedish Maritime Administration, Sweden

Capt Yoss Leclerc
President, IHMA

Nick Labrosse
Sales & Marketing Director – Trelleborg Marine & Infrastructure, Trelleborg Group, Australia

Francis Zachariae
Secretary-General, International Association of Marine Aids to Navigation and Lighthouse Authorities (IALA)

Bas van Son
Product Director, Royal Haskoning DHV, The Netherlands

David Taylor
Head of Curriculum, Lloyd’s Maritime Academy

Dato’ Baharin bin Dato’ Abdul Hamid
Marine Department Malaysia

Siebe Cieraad
Design & Proposal Engineer – Tugs, Damen Shipyards, The Netherlands

David Yeo
Founder and Group CEO, Innovez One, Singapore

Ilse van den Bosch
Maritime Engineer & Project Manager, Royal Haskoning DHV, Vietnam

Zuraidah binti Mohd Rais
Health, Safety & Environment Manager, Bintulu Port Authority, Malaysia

Stay tuned for more speakers!